Contact

Home » Contact

Formulaire de contact

La Fondation

Administration
Fondation Le Relais
Grand-Rue 82 – 1110 Morges
Téléphone : 021 804 88 11
info@relais.ch

Plan d’accès

Autres structures

Entreprises d’Insertion
Av. de Plan 18 – 1110 Morges
Téléphone : 021 811 51 71
entreprises-insertion@relais.ch

Foyer
Ch. Buvelot 16 – 1110 Morges
Téléphone : 021 804 68 48
foyer@relais.ch

Rel’ier
Rue Enning 1 – 1003 Lausanne
Téléphone : 021 323 60 58
relier@relais.ch

CEFIL-Morges
Av. de Plan 18 – 1110 Morges
Téléphone : 021 811 51 61
Fax : 021 811 51 60
cefil@relais.ch

CEFIL-Lausanne
Rue de Sévelin 36 – 1004 Lausanne
Téléphone : 021 661 22 00
cefil@relais.ch

Impulsion
Chemin des Novalles 1 – 1020 Renens
Téléphone : 021 671 24 05
impulsion@relais.ch

Relais 10
Place du Tunnel 9 – 1005 Lausanne
Téléphone : 021 329 02 20
relais10@relais.ch

Rel’Aids
M. 079 233 30 06
M. 079 212 78 87
M. 079 210 58 13
M. 079 798 05 50
relaids@relais.ch

Relais-Contact
Rue de Chamblon 6 – 1400 Yverdon-Les-Bains
Téléphone : 024 425 62 51
relais-contact@relais.ch

ASEMO
Pré-du-Marché 21 – 1004 Lausanne
Téléphone : 021 648 38 31
asemo@relais.ch

SPI
Av. de Peyrolaz 3 – 1110 Morges
Téléphone : 021 802 67 76
M. 079 214 75 09
M. 079 739 28 76
M. 079 904 93 22
spi@relais.ch

MONTOIE
Avenue de Montoie 4
1004 Lausanne
Téléphone : 021 801 40 05
montoie@relais.ch

ELAN
Avenue de Montoie 4 – 1007 Lausanne
Téléphone : 021 801 40 02
elan@relais.ch

MIS Logement
Avenue de Montoie 4 – 1007 Lausanne
T 021 801 46 37
M 079 360 88 25
mbeliveau@relais.ch

JAD-R
Avenue de la Pontaise 41 – 1018 Lausanne
Téléphone : 076 405 10 59
jadr@relais.ch

REL’OG VEVEY
Rue de Lausanne 17 – 1800 Vevey
Téléphone : 021 923 09 20
relog.vevey[at]relais.ch

REL’OG YVERDON
Avenue Haldimand 8 – 1400 Yverdon
Téléphone: 021 923 35 30
relog.yverdon[at]relais.ch

REL’OG RENENS
Avenue de la Poste 3 – 1020 Renens
Téléphone : 021 923 35 38
relog.renens[at]relais.ch